F.NO. S.S.30020/5/2023-SP-NWR (Comp No 4692)

Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh

Recruitment to the post of Senior Technical Assistant (Hydrogeology) in CENTRAL GROUND WATER BOARD, FARIDABAD

Advertisement No.: Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW11824; Vacancies: 01{(UR-01)}

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the post Senior Technical Assistant (Hydrogeology) in Central Ground Water Board, Faridabad advertised vide Post code No. NW11824 of Advertisement No.Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts.</u>

Essential Qualification:

- Master's degree in Geology or Hydrogeology or Applied Geology or Marine Geology or Geo- exploration or Earth Science and Resources Management; or
- ii. Master of Technology (Engineering Geology) from a recognized University or Institution.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts advertising the post of Senior Technical Assistant (Hydrogeology) in Central Ground Water Board, Faridabad_-Post Code No. NW11824. Rejection List for the post was published on 03.01.2025 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. 01 representations have been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 30.08.2024 for Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts held from 20th to 26th June, 2024 for the post of Senior Technical Assistant (Hydrogeology) in Central Ground Water Board, Faridabad_-Post code No. NW11824- are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.No	Registration No.	Roll No.	Name
1	10000004837	2423020116	SILAJIT BANERJEE
2	10000163001	3423011528	AKSHAY KRISHNAN R
3	10000164429	3423013103	DEEPAK SALIM
4	10000715504	2423035263	ARITRI MAITI
5	10000758133	3423011307	ANAGHA S MOHAN
6	10000761807	6423001310	HESHU MATHEW SAPRUNA
7	10000822956	4423019943	RISHABH TIWARI
8	10000842797	2423029287	AYENDRILA SAHA
9	10000901017	2423043162	MITRAPRAKASH DASH
10	10000919334	2423025190	SWARAJ DALUI
11	10000965417	5423106689	ANAMOY SINGHA ROY
12	10001172796	2423024268	DEBASRITA BHATTACHARJEE
13	10001248514	8423014271	HEMANT PATEL
14	10001279876	4423017781	KHYATI SETH
15	10001295515	3423000952	KASTURI JANA
16	10001586290	5423026676	SHIWANI SHARMA
17	10001639357	5423060979	HARSH KUMAR
18	10001743270	2423010680	SUBHO MUKHOPADHYAY
19	10002043901	4423000313	AMAL KUMAR
20	10002067490	4423024726	ABHISHEK KUMAR PAL
21	10002096099	3423020504	KAVYA R
22	10001340504	5423108124	SHAKTI SINGH

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the concerned User Department.